Cocktail lexicon

Cocktail lexicon

Mango Daiquiri Cocktail

Cocktail - The special drink

The best cocktails each described with a list of ingredients, preparation, recipes and accessories. Most cocktails are easy to prepare if you know their ingredients and the procedure.

Cocktail Lexicon - Lifestyle

The term "lifestyle" denotes a certain attitude towards life that is characterized by certain attributes. As an image for a relaxed lifestyle, for example, one could visualize a deck chair on a palm tree beach in which a sexy-looking lady is lying. On the table next to her is a cool-looking drink with a slice of lime on the rim of the glass. This image has an immediate appetizing effect in several respects. One would like to swap places with this beautiful lady or at least be allowed to flirt with her. The seduction in this picture is of course achieved by many photographic and compositional components - but the actual relaxation factor lies neither in the beautiful lady nor in the drink -but in what they are supposed to symbolize. The real statement of the picture is: Here someone has time, the necessary ambience and enough leisure to enjoy all that exists around him.
Moscow Mule Cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Espresso Martini Cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
French Martini Cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Singapore Sling Cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Mai Tai Cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Sazerac cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Dark `N` Stormy Cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Manhattan cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Brambel Cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Negroni cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Old Fashioned Cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Mojito cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Banana Daiquiri Cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Peach Daiquiri Cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Mango Daiquiri Cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Strawberry Daiquiri Cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Daiquiri cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Zombie cocktail, long drinkcocktaillexicon.com
White Russian Cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Tequila Sunrise Cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Swimming Pool Cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Sex on the beach cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Planters Punch Cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Pina Colada Cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Martini cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Margarita cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Long Island iced tea cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Kir Royal Cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Gin Fizz Cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Cuba Libre Cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Cosmopolitan cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Campari Fizz Cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Caipirinha cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
B52 Cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Tequila Sour Cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Gimlet cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Apricot Sour Cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Aperol Sour Cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Absinthe Sour Cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Amaretto Sour Cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Vodka Sour Cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Whiskey Sour Cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Pisco Sour Cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Grasshopper Cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Ipanema Mocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Strawberry Caipirinha Cocktailcocktaillexicon.com
Grasshopper Cocktail
And this brings us to the actual topic of the Cocktail Lexicon. Unlike a quick beer, a grain or a double whiskey at the bar, cocktails with or without alcohol take time to enjoy. You can't just down them to get drunk, but drink them slowly with relish. The place where you can enjoy a cocktail doesn't really matter. You can prepare such drinks just as well at home as you can enjoy them in a hotel bar or at a reception. It is not for nothing that this delicious drink has its own dress dedicated to it: the cocktail dress! Also, a certain cherry is called a cocktail cherry and thus qualifies for use in certain alcoholic mixed drinks. The history of these drinks is somewhat legendary...... learn more about the history of the cocktail >>> History
Whiskey Sour Cocktail
How to arrange and decorate the various recipes has been described and documented in pictures in many books and on appropriately oriented websites. First of all, you should follow them as much as possible, because the taste of each cocktail drink is finely tuned to each other. Effects such as different colored layers on top of each other are achieved with the help of ingredients of different weights, but require some practice in preparation. For the preparation of short or long drinks you need the fewest ingredients.

Pisco Sour Cocktail
You usually have the classic types of alcohol such as rum, whiskey, gin and vodka in stock and can dilute or mix them with various liquids. More complex cocktail drinks require more refinement and correspondingly many or special ingredients. Here also come Triple Sec or champagne, various fruit juices, concentrates, grenadine, special liqueurs and fruit-Purees, fresh fruit pieces or -.The product is used in a variety of applications, such as slices, different types of sugar, or seasonings.
Sex on the beach cocktail

The cocktail celebration

A cocktail mix should never become an everyday drink. You celebrate and enjoy it, take your time and cultivate good conversation in a suitable place. Of course, this also includes the vacation spot - no matter where it is. Today, you can find a bar in every good hotel. It is accessible to everyone and usually has a whole range of the typical cocktail classics on the menu. Most hotel bars also have a typical house cocktail and at least one non-alcoholic mixed drink.
You may need crushed ice, a lime masher, drinking straws, salt, untreated citrus fruits or their peels, fruit skewers or small paper umbrellas and the like. Nowadays, you can even color-coordinate the ice cubes. or even fill them with an ingredient that is only released when the ice cube melts. The party clou are flashing ice cubes with LED lights and a coolant.
White Russian Cocktail

The cocktail ingredients

The ingredients are usually listed, so that everyone can order a drink to suit their personal taste. It should be noted that many cocktail drinks are not to be despised calorie bombs and make quite full - apart from that, they contain not inconsiderable amounts of alcohol. So it makes sense to enjoy them slowly and enjoy the different flavors and the relaxed atmosphere. After all, you don't have to have a Brazilian beauty by your side to live an upscale lifestyle and indulge in a champagne cocktail. Hopefully, the lady next to them is also interesting!..
en_USEnglish

Cocktail Lexikon

Cocktail Lexikon

Mango Daiquiri Cocktail

Cocktail – Das besondere Getränk

Die besten Cocktails jeweils mit einer Liste von Zutaten, Zubereitung, Rezepte und Zubehör beschrieben. Die meisten Cocktails sind einfach in der Zubereitung wenn man deren Zutaten und die Vorgehensweise kennt.

Cocktail Lexikon – Lifestyle

Der Begriff „Lifestyle“ kennzeichnet ein bestimmtes Lebensgefühl, das durch bestimmte Attribute gekennzeichnet wird. Als Bild für einen entspannten Lifestyle könnte man beispielsweise einen Liegestuhl an einem Palmenstrand visualisieren, in dem eine sexy wirkende Dame liegt. Auf dem Tisch neben ihr steht ein kühl wirkendes Getränk mit einer Limonenscheibe am Glasrand. Dieses Bild wirkt gleich in mehrfacher Hinsicht unmittelbar Appetit anregend. Man möchte auf der Stelle mit dieser schönen Dame tauschen oder wenigstens mit ihr flirten dürfen. Die Verführung in diesem Bild wird natürlich durch viele fotografische und kompositorische Komponenten erzielt – aber der eigentliche Entspannungsfaktor liegt weder in der schönen Dame noch in dem Getränk -sondern in dem, was sie symbolisieren sollen. Die eigentliche Aussage des Bildes ist: Hier hat jemand Zeit, das nötige Ambiente und genügend Muße zum Genießen all dessen, was um ihn herum existiert.
Moscow Mule Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Espresso Martini Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
French Martini Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Singapore Sling Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Mai Tai Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Sazerac Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Dark `N` Stormy Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Manhattan Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Brambel Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Negroni Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Old Fashioned Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Mojito Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Banana Daiquiri Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Peach Daiquiri Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Mango Daiquiri Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Strawberry Daiquiri Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Daiquiri Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Zombie Cocktail, Longdrinkcocktaillexikon.com
White Russian Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Tequila Sunrise Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Swimming Pool Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Sex on the beach Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Planters Punch Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Pina Colada Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Martini Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Margarita Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Long Island iced Tea Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Kir Royal Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Gin Fizz Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Cuba Libre Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Cosmopolitan Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Campari Fizz Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Caipirinha Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
B52 Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Tequila Sour Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Gimlet Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Apricot Sour Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Aperol Sour Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Absinth Sour Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Amaretto Sour Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Wodka Sour Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Whiskey Sour Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Pisco Sour Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Grasshopper Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Ipanema Mocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Strawberry Caipirinha Cocktailcocktaillexikon.com
Grasshopper Cocktail
Und damit sind wir beim eigentlichen Thema des Cocktail Lexikon. Im Gegensatz zu einem Bier auf die Schnelle, einem Korn oder einem doppelten Whisky an der Bar benötigen Cocktails mit oder ohne Alkohol Zeit zum Genießen. Man kann sie nicht einfach herunterstürzen, um betrunken zu werden, sondern trinkt sie genussvoll langsam. Der Ort, an dem man einen Cocktail genießen kann, spielt eigentlich keine Rolle. Man kann solche Getränke genau so gut zu Hause zubereiten wie man sie in einer Hotelbar oder auf einem Empfang genießen kann. Nicht umsonst wurde diesem leckeren Getränk ein eigenes Kleid gewidmet: Das Cocktailkleid! Auch eine bestimmte Kirsche nennt sich Cocktailkirsche und qualifiziert sich somit für die Verwendung in bestimmten alkoholischen Mischgetränken. Die Geschichte dieser Getränke ist einigermaßen sagenumwoben…… mehr über die Geschichte des Cocktails erfahren >>> Geschichte
Whiskey Sour Cocktail
Wie man die verschiedenen Rezepte anrichtet und dekoriert, ist in vielen Büchern und auf entsprechend ausgerichteten Webseiten beschrieben und in Bildern dokumentiert worden. Zunächst sollte man sich möglichst danach richten, weil der Geschmack jedes Cocktailgetränks fein aufeinander abgestimmt ist. Wirkungen wie verschiedene farbige Schichten übereinander werden mit Hilfe verschieden schwerer Zutaten erzielt, erfordern aber einige Übung bei der Zubereitung. Für die Zubereitung von Short- oder Longdrinks braucht man die wenigsten Zutaten.

Pisco Sour Cocktail
Man hat meistens die klassischen Alkoholsorten wie Rum, Whisky, Gin und Wodka auf Lager und kann sie mit verschiedenen Flüssigkeiten verdünnen oder mixen. Komplexere Cocktailgetränke verlangen einem schon mehr Raffinesse und entsprechend viele oder spezielle Zutaten ab. Hier kommen auch Triple Sec oder Champagner, verschiedene Fruchtsäfte, Konzentrate, Grenadine, spezielle Liköre und Frucht-Pürrees, frische Fruchtstückchen oder –scheiben, unterschiedliche Zuckersorten oder Würzmittel zum Einsatz.
Sex on the beach Cocktail

Die Cocktail Zelebrierung

Zum Alltagsgetränk sollte ein Cocktail-Mix niemals werden. Man zelebriert und genießt ihn, nimmt sich Zeit und pflegt gute Gespräche an einem passenden Ort. Dazu gehört natürlich auch der Urlaubsort – ganz egal, wo dieser liegt. Eine Bar findet man heute in jedem guten Hotel. Sie ist jedem zugänglich und hat meistens eine ganze Reihe der typischen Cocktailklassiker auf der Karte. In den meisten Hotelbars gibt es außerdem einen typischen Hauscocktail und mindestens ein alkoholfreies Mixgetränk.
Man benötigt unter Umständen Crushed Ice, einen Limonenstampfer, Trinkhalme, Salz, unbehandelte Zitrusfrüchte bzw. deren Schalen, Fruchtspieße oder kleine Papierschirmchen und dergleichen. Heutzutage kann man sogar die Eiswürfel farblich passend gestalten. oder sie gar mit einem Inhaltsstoff füllen, der erst beim Schmelzen des Eiswürfels freigesetzt wird. Der Party-Clou sind blinkende Eiswürfe mit LED-Lämpchen und einem Kühlmittel.
White Russian Cocktail

Die Cocktail Zutaten

Die Zutaten stehen in der Regel dabei, so dass jeder sich einen Drink nach seinem persönlichen Geschmack bestellen kann. Zu beachten ist, dass viele Cocktailgetränke nicht zu verachtende Kalorienbomben darstellen und recht satt machen – abgesehen davon enthalten sie nicht unbeträchtliche Mengen an Alkohol. Es macht also Sinn, sie langsam zu genießen und sich an den verschiedenen Aromen und der entspannten Atmosphäre zu erfreuen. Man muss ja nicht unbedingt eine brasilianische Schönheit an seiner Seite haben, um einen gehobenen Lebensstil zu pflegen und einem Champagner-Cocktail zuzusprechen. Die Dame neben ihnen ist hoffentlich auch interessant!.
de_DEDeutsch